Users must be deleted first
Before a company can be deleted from the Partner Portal all user accounts, with the exception of the user with the orange star next to their name, must be deleted first. This is a safeguard to prevent the accidental deletion of companies.
- Log in to the Partner Portal
- Click into the Company you want to delete to confirm all of the user accounts except the user with the orange star next to their name have been deleted.
- Go back to the list of companies and check the box next to the name of the company you want to delete.
- From the Actions menu select Delete Company.
- Enter YES in the confirmation box and click Delete company.
Updated over 3 years ago