Cancelling or revoking a shared item will delete the shared item from the recipients you shared the item with.
When you delete, or revoke, a shared item, the item is not deleted from your account. The item is only removed from the recipients' account.
For how to delete shares in Desktop / Android / iOS devices, please refer to our Knowledge Base Article on Deleting shared items.
Updated over 1 year ago