This policy allows administrators to block users from creating any new emergency access invitations or contacts. This policy does not cancel or delete any existing emergency access invitations or contacts that exist when the policy is enabled.
- The default value is DISABLED
- When this policy is ENABLED, users will not be able to create new emergency access invitations. Any existing emergency access invitations or contacts will not be affected.
- When this policy is DISABLED, users have access to create new emergency access invitations.
We recommend reviewing your internal policies on sharing of information. If your team or organization has a strict policy on sharing of information you may want to enable this policy.
This policy is available to all accounts with a paid or trial business subscription.
Updated about 3 years ago