This policy allows email notifications to be sent to users at a customer, who are not admins on the company account, alerting them when users are added or removed from the company account.
By default, all admins on a company account will receive email notifications when users are added or deleted from the account.
- The default value is DISABLED.
- When this policy is ENABLED, enter the email addresses to receive notifications of user account changes.
- When this policy is DISABLED only the admins on the company account will receive email notifications for user account changes. All user account changes are always logged.
For teams with multiple admins making user account changes, this policy is useful to alert the admins If a company has a non-admin, for example, the controller or compliance officer, who needs to be notified of account change, then enable this policy.
This policy is available to all accounts with an Advanced or Trial subscription.
Updated over 3 years ago